Kyle P Bullus

Communication and Presentation trainer

‘Getting the message through in ways that the target audience can clearly understand’ is how Kyle helps his clients. An international, multi-cultural business and training career has given him a keen insight to the varied needs of audiences. He brings good-humoured understanding to the verbal and visual challenges of presenting, especially where English may not be the first language: building confidence, clarity and audience rapport for speakers.
Kyle has two decades of speaking, mentoring and international evaluation experience with Toastmasters as well as being in a theatre improv group in his home city of Zürich. He has given training for several years with large companies such as Swiss Re, BP and UBS as well as SMEs and worked with commercial institutes in the fields of journalism, insurance and finance.

Twitter

🇩🇪#NEUSTAAT🇩🇪Wir brauchen eine neue, effiziente und digitale #Verwaltung! @ThomasHeilmann MdB mit tw. radikalen Forderungen f. mehr Wettbewerbsfähigkeit #Deutschlands auf Weltmarkt. Das volle Interview mit Nikolai A. Behr: youtu.be/k5HnEwA0ag8 #reform #Effizienz #Politik #cdu pic.twitter.com/WMJb…

Sign up to our newsletter

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Für Newsletter anmelden

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This

Kyle P Bullus

Kommunikations- und Präsentationstrainer

„Die Botschaft auf eine Weise zu vermitteln, die die Zielgruppe klar verstehen kann.“ Dies vermittelt Kyle P Bullus seinen Kunden. Eine internationale, multikulturelle Berufs- und Trainerkarriere hat ihm einen tiefen Einblick in die unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse des Publikums verschafft. Er bringt Verständnis für die verbalen und visuellen Herausforderungen des Präsentierens mit, vor allem dort, wo Englisch vielleicht nicht die Muttersprache ist: Selbstvertrauen, Klarheit und Publikumsbeziehung für die Redner.
Kyle hat zwei Jahrzehnte Erfahrung in der Sprech-, Mentoring- und internationalen Evaluationsbranche bei Toastmasters sowie in einer Improvisations-Theatergruppe in seiner Heimatstadt Zürich. Er hat mehrere Jahre bei großen Unternehmen wie Swiss Re, BP und UBS sowie bei KMU trainiert und bei Instituten in den Bereichen Journalismus, Versicherungen und Finanzen gearbeitet.

Twitter

„You cannot be as productive in 4 days finding solutions for your clients, as you are in 5 days. But we have to look for more important models to support family life.“, Hanno Renner, CEO @PersonioHR @HannoRenner #bits22 @bitsandpretzels #NewWork pic.twitter.com/pJK3…

Sign up to our newsletter

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Für Newsletter anmelden

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This