Tristana Moore

Media Trainer

Tristana Moore is an experienced media trainer and freelance journalist in Berlin. She has worked as a TV, radio and print journalist for more than 20 years, including for the BBC, Time Magazine and ITN.

Tristana worked for years as a BBC correspondent in Berlin – with numerous assignments abroad, e.g. in Iraq, Pakistan and Afghanistan. As a foreign correspondent, she has interviewed numerous leading politicians, including Angela Merkel, Frank-Walter Steinmeier, Jean-Claude Juncker, Donald Tusk, Tony Blair, Hamid Karzai, and business executives such as Josef Ackermann, Martin Winterkorn, and Dieter Zetsche. She is currently the news correspondent on the political and economic events in Germany. Tristana writes guest reviews for Time magazine and is a regular guest at N24 and Deutsche Welle.

Tristana studied at Oxford University, where she earned a MA in History and Spanish.

Since 2010, Tristana has been sharing her many years of interview experience as a media trainer. Your media and presentation trainings are tailored to the customer and the individual participant. Tristana trains English, German and, if necessary, Spanish in her mother tongue. She prepares attendees for press conferences, media appearances and presentations, working with professional TV camera crews. She has successfully looked after numerous executives from a wide variety of industries: pharmaceuticals, health, aviation, politics and science.

Twitter

🇩🇪#NEUSTAAT🇩🇪Wir brauchen eine neue, effiziente und digitale #Verwaltung! @ThomasHeilmann MdB mit tw. radikalen Forderungen f. mehr Wettbewerbsfähigkeit #Deutschlands auf Weltmarkt. Das volle Interview mit Nikolai A. Behr: youtu.be/k5HnEwA0ag8 #reform #Effizienz #Politik #cdu pic.twitter.com/WMJb…

Sign up to our newsletter

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Für Newsletter anmelden

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This

Tristana Moore

Medientrainerin D + E + S

Tristana Moore ist erfahrene Medientrainerin und freie Journalistin in Berlin. Sie arbeitet seit über 20 Jahren als TV-, Radio- und Print-Journalistin, unter anderem für die BBC, Time Magazine und ITN.

Tristana war jahrelang als BBC-Korrespondentin in Berlin tätig – mit zahlreichen Einsätzen im Ausland, z.B. im Irak, in Pakistan und in Afghanistan. Als Auslandskorrespondentin hat sie zahlreiche führende Politiker, wie Angela Merkel, Frank-Walter Steinmeier, Jean-Claude Juncker, Donald Tusk, Tony Blair, Hamid Karzai, und Führungskräfte der Wirtschaft wie Josef Ackermann, Martin Winterkorn und Dieter Zetsche interviewt. Derzeit berichtet sie als Nachrichtenkorrespondentin über das politische und wirtschaftliche Geschehen in Deutschland. Tristana schreibt Gastbeiträge für das Time Magazine und ist regelmäßiger Gast bei N24 und der Deutschen Welle.

Tristana hat an der Oxford University studiert und dort einen MA in Geschichte und Spanisch erworben.

Seit 2010 gibt Tristana ihre langjährige Interviewerfahrung als Medientrainerin weiter. Ihre Medien- und Präsentationstrainings sind auf den Kunden und den individuellen Teilnehmer zugeschnitten. Tristana trainiert in ihrer Muttersprache Englisch, auf Deutsch, und bei Bedarf auch auf Spanisch. Sie bereitet die Teilnehmer auf Pressekonferenzen, Auftritte vor den Medien und Präsentationen vor und arbeitet hierbei mit professionellen TV-Kamerateams. Sie hat erfolgreich zahlreiche Führungskräfte aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen betreut: Pharma, Gesundheit, Luftfahrt, Politik und Wissenschaft.