Ines Mordasini

Media- and Interviewtrainer

The sociologist, political scientist and media scholar studied in Constance and Milan. After a traineeship at AZ Media Cologne (production company, inter alia for RTL), she has been working for several German and Austrian TV channels for over 12 years: from classic ZDF coverage to lifestyle magazine on ServusTV. In addition, she has in corporate communications u.a. worked for the BMW Group and BayWa. As a media trainer, Ines Mordasini works in particular for branded and lifestyle companies. a. prepared for interviews and discussions in magazine programs, private TV and entertainment formats.

Through her work as a lecturer u.a. At the Macromedia University of Applied Sciences in Munich, but also in workshops and interdisciplinary seminars in marketing companies like JS Germany, she has a lot of experience in communicating her knowledge competently to non-specialists or newcomers in the field of media work.

Twitter

🇩🇪#NEUSTAAT🇩🇪Wir brauchen eine neue, effiziente und digitale #Verwaltung! @ThomasHeilmann MdB mit tw. radikalen Forderungen f. mehr Wettbewerbsfähigkeit #Deutschlands auf Weltmarkt. Das volle Interview mit Nikolai A. Behr: youtu.be/k5HnEwA0ag8 #reform #Effizienz #Politik #cdu pic.twitter.com/WMJb…

Sign up to our newsletter

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Für Newsletter anmelden

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This

Ines Mordasini

Medien- und Interviewtrainerin

Die Soziologin, Politologin und Medienwissenschaftlerin hat in Konstanz und Mailand studiert. Nach dem Volontariat bei AZ Media Köln (Produktionsfirma u. a. für RTL) arbeitet sie seit über 12 Jahren für mehrere deutsche und österreichische TV-Sender: von der klassischen ZDF-Reportage bis zum Lifestyle-Magazin auf ServusTV. Zudem hat sie in der Unternehmenskommunikation u.a. für die BMW Group und die BayWa gearbeitet. Als Medientrainerin ist Ines Mordasini insbesondere für Markenartikel- und Lifestyle-Unternehmen tätig, die sie u. a. auf Interviews und Diskussionen in Magazinsendungen, im Privat-TV und in Entertainment-Formaten vorbereitet.

Durch Ihre Tätigkeit als Dozentin u.a. an der Macromedia Hochschule in München aber auch in workshops und interdisziplinären Seminaren in Marketingunternehmen wie JS Deutschland hat sie viel Erfahrung auch fachfremden bzw. Neulingen auf dem Gebiet der Medienarbeit ihr Wissen kompetent zu vermitteln.

Twitter

7 useful tricks, how to solve your lighting problem in front of your webcam. With equipment you already have got in your household! You have to do an online video conference the next days?😳 Your room looks bad and you don't have good light sources?😒 youtube.com/watch?v=…

Sign up to our newsletter

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Für Newsletter anmelden

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This