DIKT_Stein_Schott_Behr_DSC5369 (1)

Your individual media training

Media training, communication training, interview training, talk show coaching and many other trainings are offered by DIKT – the German Institute for Communication and Media Training. We tailor each training to your personal wishes – that means tailor-made solutions for your professional appearance. As an independent company, DICT focuses on trainings for media appearances of CEOs, Managing directors and communications officers in business, sports and politics.

With two managing directors in the headquarters in Munich, as well as representatives in Berlin, Hamburg, Frankfurt, Dusseldorf and Zurich as well as numerous cooperation partners for camera and studio technology, the German Institute for Communication and Media Training is a professional training provider. At DIKT, companies receive solutions from a single source for all communication requirements for public appearances.

Contact us:

We are happy to advise you by phone on + 49-89-800 33 450
Or send us your inquiry:
office (at) medientraining-institut.de

 

Next 1-day open training session on November, 14th 2018 in Munich (in German language)

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Xing

Good talks and insights at the German Digital Summit in Nuremberg!

Load More...

 

More Videos

News

Nikolai Behr, Bruno Augustoni
Product great, but sales missing? Bruno Augustoni now DIKT coach for negotiating tactics

With Mr. Bruno Augustoni, the DIKT Deutsches Institut für Kommunikations- und Medientraining has been able to bring another long-term experienced, worldwide and multilingual professional negotiation and sales coach and management trainer on board. At the DIKT, Mr. Augustoni will in the future expand the training offer in the field of sales and negotiation communication. DIKT CEO...

CEOs want to demarcate themselves: image crucial for strategic changes

The appointment of new CEOs often involves a change of strategy in large organizations. How strong these are? Prof. dr. Hutzschenreuter from the Technical University of Munich investigated and made an exciting discovery: CEOs change the course if they are like their predecessors. This is the result of a review of strategy changes in the...

Communication is an important factor: how companies with sustainability increase sales

Sustainability of companies not only serves the responsibility, but can be a sales turbo. According to studies, up to 40% of Germans are willing to spend more on a product if the company is socially engaged. But of course only if they relieve the company of its sustainability activities and communication. Big sticking point: Many...

Campino – ‘tremble-Statement’ at Echo: 3 tricks against nervousness on stage

If we want to deliver important messages, we should come across sovereign. Only then will our content be optimally received and retained by the audience. But especially in important or dangerous situations, we often can not retrieve our optimal performance. And that is a pity! So what do you do against stress and nervousness? An...

More News

Open 1-day media training session in Munich

(usually in German, starting with 3 participants also in English)

November 14th, 2018

location: München

training content
• Basic, medial knowledge
• Professional dealing with media and journalists
• Practical exercises: statement and interview

training costs
€ 1.250,00 (plus VAT) per person
(at least 3 participants, max 6 participants)

Trainer
• Dr. Nikolai A. Behr (media training)
• Georg von Stein (media training)

Registration / Contact
+49 (89) 800 33 450
office (at) medientraining-institut.de

490C-Level Trainings
27Coaches
5Languages
99
Positive Feedback

The right Trainer for You

More than 20 experienced media trainers, moderators and journalists are under the direction of Dr.Nikolai A. Behr and Georg von Stein available as needed. Always a suitable coach, always an individual training – no off-the-peg program.

Expertise on all media fields

We train managers as well as politicians and stakeholders. Discreet and with proven success.

Cross media

For all media types: TV, radio, daily, business and trade press, online press, social media. Our media training takes place on one -to-one, in groups, in TV studios or under live camera conditions. For this we prepare ourselves editorially with many years of experience for the interview situations.

Continuous development

In addition, the Institute stands for permanent research in the field of media impact and the corresponding training methods.

Our clients feedback

“Very intense and exhausting, a successful interview is a top performance.”

Michael Söding, Schäffler Automotiv Aftermarket

“The training was a perfect mix of knowledge transfer and fun.”

Andreas Labinski, Jaspersoft

“An intensive training with open feedback from trainers and participants. We will continue to work as a team on a number of helpful recommendations and suggestions.”

Guido Knott, CEO PreussenElektra

“Excellent training … the best media training I ever had.”

Jim Kraimer, CROWN Gabelstapler

“Very practice-oriented and inspiring seminar that shows how diverse communication is and how much fun it is to speak in front of a camera.”

Michael B., Führungskraft Audi

“A completely new television experience!”

Uwe Müller, Sky Deutschland

DIKT – Newsletter

* erforderlich

DIKT-Logo-72dpi

DIKT_Stein_Schott_Behr_DSC5369 (1)

Ihr individuelles Medientraining

Medientraining, Kommunikationstraining, Interviewtraining, Talkshow-Coaching und viele weitere Trainings bietet DIKT – das Deutsche Institut für Kommunikations- und Medientraining. Wir stimmen jedes Training auf Ihre persönlichen Wünsche ab – das bedeutet maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Ihr professionelles Auftreten. Als unabhängiges Unternehmen konzentriert sich DIKT auf Trainings für Medienauftritte von CEOs, Geschäftsführern und Kommunikations-verantwortlichen in Wirtschaft, Sport und Politik.

Mit zwei Geschäftsführern in der Zentrale in München,  sowie Repräsentanten in Berlin, Hamburg, Frankfurt, Düsseldorf und Zürich sowie zahlreichen Kooperationspartnern für Kamera- und Studiotechnik ist das Deutsche Institut für Kommunikations- und MedienTraining ein professionell aufgestellter Trainingsanbieter. Bei DIKT erhalten Unternehmen aus einer Hand Lösungen für alle Kommunikationsanforderungen bei öffentlichen Auftritten.

Kontaktieren Sie uns:

Wir beraten Sie gerne telefonisch unter +49-89-800 33 450
Oder senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage an:
office(at)medientraining-institut.de

 

Nächstes Tagestraining am 14. November 2018 in München

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Xing

Krisentraining ist der beste Schutz vor der Krise! https://t.co/ACJjBlSrLL #medientraining

Load More...

 

Weitere Videos

News

2 Tage Krisenkommunikation – Reputation retten, Schaden abwenden, Arbeitsplätze sichern

Regelmäßiges Training für den Ernstfall ist unerlässlich. Was bei Piloten und der Feuerwehr selbstverständlich erscheint, ist noch lange nicht in den Führungsetagen aller Unternehmen angekommen. Vor allem im Mittelstand wird das Thema Krise oft erst im Ernstfall wahrgenommen. Krisenprävention und Krisenkommunikation muss aber lange vor einem ernsthaften Ereignis beginnen und regelmäßig angepasst und überprüft werden....

Bruno Augustoni Nikolai A. Behr
Produkt fetzt – Marge fehlt? Bruno Augustoni ab jetzt DIKT-Trainer für Verhandlungstaktik

Mit Herrn Bruno Augustoni konnte das Deutsche Institut für Kommunikations- und Medientraining einen weiteren langjährig erfahrenen, weltweit und mehrsprachig tätigen, professionellen Verhandlungs- und Vertriebscoach sowie Führungskräftetrainer an Bord holen. Beim DIKT wird Herr Augustoni künftig das Trainingsangebot im Bereich ‚Vertriebs- und Verhandlungskommunikation’ erweitern. DIKT-CEO Dr. Nikolai A. Behr: „Wir sind sehr gespannt auf die Kooperation....

CEOs Image Medientraining
CEOs wollen sich abgrenzen: Image entscheidend für strategische Änderungen

Mit der Berufung von neuen CEOs gehen in großen Organisationen oft Strategiewechsel einher. Wie stark diese ausfallen hat Prof. Dr. Hutzschenreuter von der Technischen Universität München untersucht und eine spannende Entdeckung gemacht: CEOs ändern den Kurs, wenn sie ihren Vorgängern gleichen. Das ist das Ergebnis einer Untersuchung von Strategieänderungen in DAX-, MDAX- und TecDAX-Unternehmen von...

Antje von Dewitz
Kommunikation ist wichtiger Faktor: Wie Unternehmen mit Nachhaltigkeit den Umsatz steigern

Nachhaltigkeit von Unternehmen dient nicht nur der Verantwortung, sondern kann ein Sales-Turbo sein. Studien zufolge ist bis zu 40 % der Deutschen bereit, mehr für ein Produkt auszugeben, wenn das Unternehmen sich sozial engagiert. Aber natürlich nur dann, wenn sie dem Unternehmen seine Nachhaltigkeitsaktivitäten und die Kommunikation dazu abnehmen. Großer Knackpunkt: Viele Verbraucher wissen prinzipiell...

Weitere News

Tagesseminare Medientraining

die nächsten freien Termine:

14. November 2018

Trainingsort: München

 

Trainingsinhalte
• Grundlegende, mediale Kenntnisse
• Professioneller Umgang mit Medien und Journalisten
• Praxisübungen: Statement und Interview

 

Trainingskosten
€ 1.250,00 (zzgl. Mwst) pro Person
(min. 3 Teilnehmer, max. 6 Teilnehmer)

 

Trainer
• Dr. Nikolai A. Behr, oder
• Georg von Stein
• bzw.  weitere DIKT Trainer, Senior Level

 

Anmeldung/Kontakt
+49 (89) 800 33 450
office(at)medientraining-institut.de

450C-Level Trainings
27Trainer
5Sprachen
99
Positives Feedback

Der richtige Trainer für Sie

Über 20 erfahrene Medientrainer, Moderatoren und Journalisten stehen Ihnen unter der Leitung von Dr. Nikolai A. Behr und Gunther Schnatmann je nach Bedarf zur Verfügung. Immer ein passender Trainer, immer ein individuelles Training – kein Programm von der Stange.

Expertise auf jedem Gebiet

Wir trainieren Manager ebenso wie Politiker und Interessenvertreter. Diskret und mit nachweisbarem Erfolg.

Medienübergreifend

Für alle Mediengattungen: TV, Hörfunk, Tages-, Wirtschafts- und Fachpresse, Online-Presse, Social Media. Unser Medientraining erfolgt Ono-to-one, in Gruppen, in TV-Studios oder unter Live-Kamerabedingungen. Dafür bereiten wir uns mit langjähriger Erfahrung redaktionell auf die Interview-Situationen vor.

Stetige Weiterentwicklung

Zudem steht das Institut für permanente Forschung auf dem Gebiet der Medienwirkung und der entsprechenden Trainings-Methoden.

Unser Kundenfeedback

“Sehr intensiv und auch anstrengend. Ein erfolgreiches Interview ist Höchstleistung.”

Michael Söding, Schäffler Automotiv Aftermarket

“Das Training war eine perfekte Mischung aus Wissenstransfer und Spaß.”

Andreas Labinski, Jaspersoft

“Ein intensives Training mit offenem Feedback von Trainer und Teilnehmern. An einer Reihe von hilfreichen Empfehlungen und Hinweisen werden wir als Team weiter arbeiten.”

Guido Knott, CEO PreussenElektra

“Excellent training … the best media training I ever had.”

Jim Kraimer, CROWN Gabelstapler

“Sehr praxisorientiertes und inspirierendes Seminar. Es zeigt wie vielfältig Kommunikation ist und dass es viel Spaß machen kann vor einer Kamera zu sprechen.”

Michael B., Führungskraft Audi

“Hervorragendes Training, welches in kurzer Zeit sehr wertvolle und direkt umsetzbare Hinweise vermittelt.”

Harald Wilbert, CFO BayWa r.e. GmbH

DIKT – Newsletter

* erforderlich